Website Manager

Pasadena American LL


2023-2024 Board of Directors


PresidentChris Jervey[email protected]
Vice PresidentEric Detwiler[email protected]
SecretaryEsther Chou[email protected]
Safety OfficerDawn Beck[email protected]
Past PresidentKevin Lewis[email protected]
TreasurerDiane Jarvis[email protected]
Fundraising ManagerMatt Dobson[email protected]
Marketing, Communication & Events
Information OfficerKevin Lewis[email protected]
Events CoordinatorTiffany Wopschall[email protected]
Marketing/Public Relations ManagerMichael Fiore[email protected]
Merchandise ManagerTBD 
Uniforms & Awards CoordinatorTBD 
Yearbook CoordinatorAnnie Koulloukian[email protected]
Player Management
Player AgentAaron Bero[email protected]
Draft CoordinatorJerry Chang[email protected]
Registration CoordinatorJulie Atay[email protected]
Team Parent CoordinatorSara Gillissie[email protected]
Coach Management
Coaching CoordinatorMichael Comfort[email protected]
VP of JuniorsJim Sparks[email protected]
 VP of IntermediateJeff Singer[email protected]
VP of MajorsTBD 
VP of Minors AAADan Hanson[email protected]
VP of Minors AABrad Ernst[email protected]
VP of FarmNick Harrer[email protected]
VP of Tee BallBobby Chanpong[email protected]
VP of ChallengerChris Hoglin[email protected]
Tournaments CoordinatorChris Thompson[email protected]
Summer/Fall Ball CoordinatorJustin Ashworth[email protected] 
Permitting CoordinatorRyan Freas[email protected]
Scheduling & Scoring CoordinatorJay Cohen[email protected]
Umpiring CoordinatorMatt Linder[email protected]
Equipment & Facilities
Equipment CoordinatorCharles Hong[email protected]
Field Coordinator (Hamilton)Patrick Reyes[email protected]
Field Coordinator (Victory)Chris Cristobal[email protected] 
Snack Bar Coordinator (Hamilton)Tiffany Wopschall[email protected]
Snack Bar Coordinator (Victory)Oktavio Castaneda[email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Pasadena American Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In